Contact

Contact

For questions regarding reservations, packages and services offered by the Hotel Chateau Joliette, please contact us. Our team will be happy to answer your questions and advise you about the best deals.

Hôtel Château Joliette

450, St-Thomas
Joliette, Québec
J6E 3R1
Canada

Tel. 450-752-2525 | 1-800-361-0572
Fax: 450-752-2520
E-mail: reception@chateaujoliette.com

First name*

Last name*

E-mail*

Phone number*

Please choose the subject of your message.

Message

(*) Mandatory field


HOTEL DEPARTMENTS

SALES, MEETINGS AND BANQUETS

Andrée-Anne Pétrin
450-752-2525 extension 104
Sales and marketing manager
aa.petrin@chateaujoliette.com

Jessica Desrosiers
450-752-2525 extension 112
Sales representative
j.desrosiers@chateaujoliette.com

Claudine Boisvert
Sales representative
450-752-2525 extension 101
c.boisvert@chateaujoliette.com

Patricia Collard
Sales coordinator
450-752-2525 poste 130
p.collard@chateaujoliette.com

MARKETING

Catalina Quintero
Marketing coordinator
450-752-2525 extension 122
c.quintero@chateaujoliette.com

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

Catherine Rousseau
Operations Manager
450-752-2525 extension 105
c.rousseau@chateaujoliette.com

Guillaume Plouffe
Executive Chef
450-752-2525 extension 115
g.plouffe@chateaujoliette.com

ACCOMMODATION
Valéry Comtois
Accomodation Manager
450-752-2525 extension 128
v.comtois@chateaujoliette.com

  • Rooms and Suites
  • Packages
  • Weddings
  • Restaurant
  • Bar